Time goes on and on every day

Sometimes I look at my Facebook profile pictures and wonder why I chose certain pictures. Today as I was contemplating this, I noticed these two pictures, and it made my heart smile.

June 2003 - Stephanie and Elias

June 2003 - Me and Elias

June 2009 - Me and Elias

June 2009 - Me and Elias

My, how we’ve both changed. To think that 8 years ago, I held him in my arms for the first time.. and now he is a bright, silly, hysterical, thoughtful 8 year old boy.

One thought on “Time goes on and on every day

  1. These are both great pictures…I think Elias still looks quite the same…and you both still have the cheesy grins…LOL!

Leave a Reply

