BRiDEZiLLAS!!!!

So I officially have a new favorite show. Bridezillas. I’ve only seen one and a half episodes, but it is one of the best things my eyes have ever seen in the world. I’m not even sure why I think this show is great, because all the show really consists of are women getting ready to get married who yell a lot and say bad words and try to center the entire universe around their wedding. It is the funniest thing into the entire world.

Tiffany and I were watching it and I decided to capture this really beautiful moment to share.

These women are crazy.

Anybody encountered anything like this in their life, not from WEtv? =)

Leave a Reply

